CERA
Concept

Whoever loves to cook or have others cook for them will get their money's worth with this kitchen island. The island consists of a counter of contrasting colors that blends into a solid block with an integrated stovestop. Handless drawers and pullouts help you hide all the necessary kitchen utensils.

The table-high counter is not only suitable to offer appetizers before dinner for your guests or drink a glass of wine together in the evening, it's also perfect for a quick cup of coffee to start your day. Here too, the kitchen and living room become harmonious with an impressive sideboard.

In order to keep the design simple, middle-high side cabinets come into play. This is where the solid ceramic fronts hide the dishwasher and the fridge, which you can open at the touch of a button. Even an automatic coffee machine and an oven are integrated into those boards.

And the base unit provides individual and ergonomic working options thanks to its adjustable sink module, while deilcate wall units complete the modern look.

Material: CERA

The countertops are made of the same material as the fronts of the floor units. This makes each of the working spaces look like beautiful monolith blocks. Cera refers to a robust ceramic front. Mineral ceramic is sanded flush at its edges already during the production stage. The front perfectly suits designs with architectonic requirements and is resistant to scratches and shocks. It is available in black brown (oxide nero), in a natural concrete color (concretto), in light concrete grey (consigo), and in elegant anthracite (convinta).

Material: FORTA

The counter consists of a robust melamine top. Its elm version (caruba) is available as a front as well. It is called FORTA and has the lowest price within the assortment.

By using our services and clicking "OK", you give us your consent to place and use cookies. Read more …

CERA
Konzept

Kochenthusiasten kommen bei dieser Inselplanung gleichermaßen auf Ihre Kosten, wie diejenigen, die sich gerne bekochen lassen. Die Insel besteht aus einer farblich abgesetzten Theke, die in den massiv anmutenden Block mit integriertem Kochfeld übergeht. Grifflose Schubladen und Auszüge verstecken hier alle notwendigen Kochutensilien.

Die Theke auf Tischhöhe eignet sich nicht nur für den Aperitif vor dem Abendessen mit Gästen oder das gemeinsame Glas Wein am Abend, sondern erleichtert auch mit der schnellen Tasse Kaffee den Start in den Tag. Thematisch wird hier mit einem ausdrucksstarken Sideboard der Übergang zum Wohnbereich geschaffen.

Für optische Leichtigkeit in der Planung sorgen halbhohe Seitenschränke. Hier verbergen die massiven Keramikfronten den mit leichtem Druck zu öffnenden Kühlschrank sowie den Geschirrspüler. Kaffeevollautomat und Backofen sind ebenfalls im Seitenschrank integriert.

Die sich anschließende Zeile ermöglicht mit dem höhenverstellbaren Spülenmodul individuelles und ergonomisches Arbeiten. Filigrane Oberschränke runden die zeitgemäße Planung ab.

Material: CERA

Für die Arbeitsplatte wurde dasselbe Material wie für die Unterschrankfronten gewählt. Die einzelnen Arbeitsbereiche wirken dadurch wie formschöne Monolith-Blöcke. Cera heißt die robuste Keramikfront. Mineralische Keramik wird in der Herstellung mit den Kanten bündig verschliffen. Die Front passt ausgezeichnet zu Planungen mit architektonischem Anspruch und ist kratz- und stoßunempfindlich. Es gibt sie in edlem schwarzbraun (Oxide Nero), in natürlicher Betonoptik (Concretto), in einer lichtgrauen Betonoptik (Consigo) und in elegantem anthrazit (Convinta).

Material: FORTA

Die Theke besteht aus einer widerstandsfähigen Melamin-Arbeitsplatte. Die Ulme-Nachbildung Caruba gibt es ebenfalls als Front. Sie heißt FORTA und bildet innerhalb des Sortiments den Preiseinstieg.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste sowie dem Klicken des „OK“ Buttons erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen und verwenden. Weiterlesen …