TURA
Concept

The loft kitchen has an island at its center. Cooking, working, and preparing turn into sheer pleasure when managing it all at one's own individual height.
The adjustable modules are equipped with practical pullouts and are equipped with comfortable shelf solutions on both sides.

The sides of the island can be adjoined by further blocks. They can either be used as additional working space or as a place to drink your morning coffee or some wine in the evening. The last of which should be done the most, because this kitchen invites you to have many dinners with your friends and family. When the room is so inviting that the party begins in the kitchen.

The design of the wall units alongside the wall is symmetrically oriented towards the island. Enclosed shelves lend spaciousness to the cabinet design. And your appliances can be arranged vertically in the side cabinets.

The sideboard linked to its other side adds an element of comfort and even more storage space.

Material: TURA

The lacquered TURA front is available in ultra white, white, light grey, magnolia white, cashmere, and fango, while dark blue, platinum blue, steel blue, graphite, and violet-grey produce a stronger presence. The real eye-catchers are nevertheless curry yellow, mustard green, and dark orange. TURA is also available in all RAL and NCS colors. All the colors are matt-coated.

Material: Forta

TURA's counterpart is the TENERA front with its matt-lacquered finish, which is available in the same colors. Fronts with a wooden look are particularly beautiful when combined with lacquered fronts. The elm version (caruba) was chosen for this design. This front from the FORTA assortment is a particularly robust melamine front. It is also available in sanremo oak, cashmere grey oak, and wild oak as well as in walnut, ultra white, white, magnolia white, cashmere, light grey, and oxide grey.

By using our services and clicking "OK", you give us your consent to place and use cookies. Read more …

TURA
Konzept

Im Mittelpunkt der Loftküche steht eine zentrale Kücheninsel. Kochen, Arbeiten und Vorbereiten werden hier zum Vergnügen in individueller Arbeitshöhe. Die höhenverstellbaren Module sind mit einem praktischen Auszug versehen und werden beidseitig von wohnlichen Regallösungen umschlossen.

Seitlich der Insel schließt sich jeweils ein weiterer Block an. Dieser dient je nach Wunsch als zusätzliche Arbeitsfläche oder als Platz für die Tasse Kaffee am Morgen oder das Glas Rotwein am Abend. Vor allem letzteres dürfte hier wohl öfter genossen werden – diese Küche verlangt nach regelmäßigen Kochabenden mit Freuden. In solch einem einladenden Raum beginnt die Party bereits in der Küche.

Die Gestaltung der Schränke entlang der Wand orientiert sich ebenfalls symmetrisch an der Insel. Mittig lockern mauerseitig umschlossene Regalböden die sich anschließenden Schrankplanungen auf. Die Geräte sind im Seitenschrank in Vertikohöhe angeordnet.

Das auf der anderen Seite anknüpfende Sideboard ist wohnliches Element der Planung und schafft weiteren Stauraum.

Material: TURA

Die Strukturlackfront TURA gibt es in den eleganten Farbtönen Ultraweiß, Weiß, Hellgrau, Magnolienweiß, Kaschmir und Fango. Markant treten Tiefblau, Platinblau, Stahlblau, Grafit und Violettgrau auf. Zum besonderen Hingucker avancieren Currygelb, Senfgrün und Dunkelorange. Zusätzlich ist TURA in allen RAL- und NCS-Farben erhältlich. Alle Farben sind mit Strukturlack lackiert.

Material: Forta

Das Pendant zu TURA bildet die mit mattem Lack versehene Front TENERA, die in derselben Farbpalette erhältlich ist. Fronten in Holzoptik lassen sich besonders schön mit den Lackfronten kombinieren. In dieser Planung wurde die Ulme-Nachbildung Caruba gewählt. Diese Front aus dem Programm FORTA ist eine besonders robuste Melaminfront. Erhältlich außerdem als Nachbildung Sanremoeiche, Eiche Kaschmirgrau und Wildeiche, sowie in Walnuss, Ultraweiß, Weiß, Magnolienweiß, Kaschmir, Hellgrau und Oxidgrau.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste sowie dem Klicken des „OK“ Buttons erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen und verwenden. Weiterlesen …